Story Time 8-22-2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story Time 8-23-2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Story Time 8-29-2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story Time 8-30-2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Community Church Service in the Park

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 9:30 AM

Bring the family for the Labor Day Community Church Service in Memorial Park.  The music starts at 9:30am with preaching to follow.  What a great way to celebrate Labor Day!

Friends Bar Car Show

Saturday, September 8, 2018 (All day)

September 8--Friends Bar Car Show, Downtown Hennessey.

Contact 580-977-9673 for information

FOL Book Sale

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 9:00 AM to Friday, September 14, 2018 - 6:00 PM

September 12-15:  Friends of the Library Book Sale at the Library during library hours and on Saturday from 8am-2pm.

Call 405-853-2073 for information.

Town-Wide Garage Sale

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (All day)

September 15th, all roads lead to Hennessey for the Town-Wide Garage Sale!  Pick up maps at any Hennessey convenience store and enjoy.

Contact:  405-853-5035

FOL Book Sale

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

The FOL Book Sale continues in conjunction with the Town-Wide Garage Sale from 8am to 2pm.

Contact:  405-853-2073.

Reading Roundup Tour- Christopher Nick

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Pages